OptinMonster评论:简单插件的难以置信的支持和分析功能

大多数在线企业回顾时最大的遗憾是什么? 通常情况下,如果他们花时间开始从客户那里收集电子邮件地址,你会听到他们可以赚多少钱的故事。 这对于电子商务商店和博主以及带有网站的实体商店来说都是一样的故事。

电子邮件列表和新闻稿让人们回来购买更多,因此必须拥有漂亮的注册表单,分析以了解您的最佳策略以及某些已证明可以提高转化率的弹出窗体。 我们过去曾经审查了一些电子邮件订阅表单插件,但没有一个能像这些人那样获得新闻,所以请阅读我们的 OptinMonster 复查。

我很早就知道他们提供了业界最好的订阅表模板,但我从未有机会深入研究其他工具,如A / B测试和现场重定向。

OptinMonster评论:杰出的功能

可以轻松查看所有电子邮件订阅表单插件中显示的功能,因此我们将专注于您在其他任何地方都找不到的更独特的项目。

A / B测试

A / B测试是optin表单插件的一个更常见的功能,但是 OptinMonster 拥有您能找到的最流畅的界面。 它只需要快速修改您的某个表单。 之后,这两种变体相互对抗,在仪表板中提供结果。

退出意图技术

虽然A / B测试通常被认为是改善转换率的最佳工具,但它并不是最终的全部。 实际上,无论您做出哪些更改,一些客户根本不会对您的测试做出响应。 这就是现场重新定位的地方,就像有人试图离开网站时弹出的退出意图形式一样。

OptinMonster有一些方便的工具,可以根据用户在您网站中的移动情况来抓取电子邮件地址,并且可以从后端进行自定义。 您可以选择广告系列何时显示,以及应该看谁。

显示规则

显示规则可能是OptinMonster最强大的部分。 这些规则提供了各种选项,例如根据客户响应方式弹出的不同表单视图。 一个流行的规则为您的表单添加“是”按钮和“否”按钮,为您提供一个高转换率的问题,更有可能获得更多“是”的答案。

难以置信的模板数量

我之前说过,OptinMonster模板已经很长时间了。 然而,自公司成立以来,他们已经增加了模板数量,以便能够在任何场合获取模板,并以最小的变化将其直接放入您的网站。

你可以找到任何东西,从灯箱到侧边栏,全屏选择到移动版本。

OptinMonster评论:定价计划

在此 OptinMonster功能集 甚至是最先进的电子商务专业人士。 我真的很难说出任何不好的事情。 但是,定价可能更好。 当然,它只从$ 9开始,但这是月费。 我被撕裂是因为我知道插件中有很多工作,我认为开发人员应该多花点钱。 然而,一些规模较小的电子商务品牌和博主将着眼于定价和畏缩。

这是您可以期待的(这些是每年支付的费率,使它们比常规月度计划便宜):

  • 基本型 - 每月$ 9,用于无限制的OPtin表格,A / B分割测试,页面级别定位,用户友好的报告以及将表格放置在一个网站上的功能。
  • - 上一个计划中的所有内容每月$ 19,支持三个站点,浮动栏,侧边栏表格,邮寄/内联表格和内容锁定。
  • - 上一个计划中的所有功能每月$ 29,退出意图技术,推荐检测,移动特定表单,是/否表单,滑入式滚动触发器框,智能画布表单,活动安排,全屏幕接管,优先支持以及将表单放置在无限数量的站点上的能力。
  • 发展 - 以前计划中的所有功能每月每月$ 49,支持10站点,高级支持,自定义品牌,客户登录和高级报告。

他们没有免费试用,但如果您在第一个14天内对OptinMonster产品不满意,他们将退还所有款项。

OptinMonster评论:支持

老实说,在支持方面没有太多期待,因为这是一个WordPress插件。 您通常不会看到插件的质量支持,即使是高级插件也是如此。 但是,我们的OptinMonster评论显示它不是常规插件。 这一支队伍背后有一支强大的团队。 事实上,他们有自己的内容管理员,他们运行博客,提供更新和提示。

其他支持项目包括完整的文档区域,有关于入门,集成,帐户管理和平台的文章。 可以将技术支持票据以及一般电子邮件发送到公司。 它也适用于Pro计划,因为这是优先支持的唯一选择。

至于聊天和电话支持,我找不到任何表明提供的东西。 一个论坛可能也不错,但OptinMonster目前看来已经足够了。

OptinMonster审查后您应该采取哪些步骤?

OptinMonster适合您吗? 如果您这么认为,请务必 查看网站并下载插件 用于收集更多电子邮件地址

至于我的建议,我建议OptinMonster加入所有希望加快列表构建速度的博客。 这绝对是博客的理想选择。

对于电子商务公司,OptinMonster是用于创建实际转换的电子邮件optin表单的最干净,最实用的解决方案之一。 这是我的建议: 如果你现在有一个像Shopify或Squarespace这样的电子邮件工具,请测试它并决定你是否认为它会更好。

如果您目前没有电子邮件的optin表格解决方案(或者您所拥有的解决方案没有削减它),OptinMonster是目前市场上我最喜欢的。

我并不完全对月费率感到兴奋(你认为一个optin表格会有一次性的费用),但这些功能可以为你带来更多的钱。 所以,希望你的利润抵消成本。

如果您对此OptinMonster评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。

OptinMonster 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

OptinMonster Review: Incredible Support and Analysis Features for a Simple Plugin

What’s the biggest regret most online businesses have when looking back? More often than not you’ll hear tales about how much more money they could have made if they just took the time to start collecting email addresses from customers. It’s the same tale for ecommerce stores and bloggers, along with brick and mortar stores with websites. Email lists and newsletters get people coming back to buy more, so it’s essential to have beautiful signup forms, analytics for understanding your best tactics and certain popup forms that are proven to increase conversions. We’ve reviewed a few email subscription form plugins in the past, but none of them get as much press as these guys, so please read our OptinMonster review.

I’ve known for quite some time that they offer the best subscribe form templates in the industry, but I never got the chance to dive deep into other tools like A/B testing and on-site retargeting.

OptinMonster Review: The Standout Features

It’s easy to go over features that show up in all email subscribe form plugins, so we’re going to focus on the more unique items that you most likely won’t find anywhere else.

A/B Testing

A/B testing is a more common feature with optin form plugins, but OptinMonster has the smoothest interface you can find. All it requires is a quick modification of one of your forms. After that, the two variations are pitted against each other, delivering the results in your dashboard.

optinmonster review: split-testing

Exit-intent Technology

Although A/B testing is often considered the best tool you have for improving conversions, it’s not the end-all-be-all. In fact, some customers simply aren’t going to respond to your tests regardless of the changes you make. This is where on-site retargeting comes into play, like with exit-intent forms that pop up when someone tries to leave the site.

display-rules

OptinMonster has some handy tools for grabbing email addresses depending on how users move through your site, and it’s all customizable from the backend. You can select when the campaign should show up, along with who should see it.

Display Rules

The display rules are possibly the most powerful part of OptinMonster. These rules offer various options like different form views that will popup depending on how customers respond. A popular rule adds a “yes” button and a “no” button to your form, giving you a high-converting question that’s more likely to achieve more “yes” answers.

yes-and-no-optins-for-optinmonster-review

An Incredible Number of Templates

lots-of-templates

Try-Shopify

I stated before that OptinMonster templates have been strong for quite some time. However, since the company’s inception they’ve grown the number of templates to make it possible to grab a template for any occasion and plop it right into your site with minimal changes.

You can find anything from lightboxes to sidebars, and fullscreen optins to mobile versions.

OptinMonster Review: The Pricing Plans

The OptinMonster feature-set wows even the most advanced ecommerce professionals. I truly have trouble saying anything bad about it. However, the pricing could be better. Sure, it only starts at $9, but that’s a monthly fee. I’m torn because I know lots of work went into the plugin, and I do think the developers deserve a little extra money. However, some smaller ecommerce brands and bloggers are going to look at the pricing and cringe.

Here’s what you can expect (These are the rates for paying yearly, making them less expensive than regular monthly plans):

  • Basic – $9 per month for unlimited optin forms, A/B split testing, page level targeting, user-friendly reporting and the ability to place the forms on one site.
  • Plus – $19 per month for everything in the previous plan, support for three sites, a floating bar, sidebar forms, after post/inline forms and content locking.
  • Pro – $29 per month for all features in the previous plans, exit-intent tech, referral detection, mobile specific forms, yes/no forms, slide-in scroll trigger boxes, smart canvas forms, campaign scheduling, full screen takeovers, priority support and the ability to place the forms on an unlimited number of sites.

They don’t have a free trial, but if you’re not satisfied with the OptinMonster product within the first 14 days, they’ll refund all your money.

OptinMonster Review: Support

I honestly didn’t expect much in terms of support, since this is a WordPress plugin. You don’t usually see quality support for plugins, even for premium plugins. However, our OptinMonster review revealed that it’s not a regular plugin. There’s a strong team behind this one. In fact, they have their own content manager who runs a blog with updates and tips.

optinmonster-review-support

Other support items include the full documentation area, with articles about getting started, integrations, account management and platforms. Technical support tickets can be sent in, along with general emails to the company. It also pays to go with the Pro Plan, since that’s the only option with priority support.

As for chat and phone support, I can’t find anything that indicates those are offered. A forum might be nice as well, but what OptinMonster currently has seems like enough.

What Steps Should You Take After This OptinMonster Review?

Is OptinMonster right for you? If you think so, be sure to check out the website and download the plugin for collecting more email addresses.

As for my recommendations, I suggest OptinMonster to all bloggers who would like to accelerate the speed of their list building. It’s absolutely ideal for blogging.

As for ecommerce companies, OptinMonster is one of the cleanest and most functional solutions for creating email optin forms that actually convert. Here’s my recommendation: If you currently have an email tool through something like Shopify or Squarespace, test it out and decide whether you think it could be better.

If you currently don’t have an email optin form solution (or the one you have isn’t cutting it) OptinMonster is by far my favorite on the market.

I’m not entirely thrilled by the monthly rates (you’d think an optin form would have a one-time fee) but the features are made to bring in more money for you. So, hopefully your profits offset the costs.

If you have any questions about this OptinMonster review, let us know in the comments section below.

OptinMonster Rating: 5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *