استعراض CloudCart: Express Checkout و Top-Notch Templates للحصول على سعر مقبول

إن إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت في ثوان 30 هو مهمة طويلة ، وإيجاد حل جيد بالفعل للمبتدئين لتوسيع نطاق أعمال ليس من السهل تحديد موقعه كما يبدو.

ومع ذلك، CloudCart يبدو أنه قد تم بناء على الإنترنت منصة التجارة الإلكترونية للمبتدئين المهتمين بالحصول على ميزات غالبًا ما تتطلب تطبيقات إضافية أو خبرة في التطوير.

لقد ألقينا نظرة أعمق على CloudCart لنجد أن السعر ليس شيئًا مميزًا ، لكن السمات تبدو رائعة. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل تحصل على بعض الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام مثل الخروج السريع والتكامل الاجتماعي. استمر في القراءه لتتعلم المزيد.

CloudCart التسعير

تقدم منصة CloudCart إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 30 يومًا لتختبر الخدمات والأدوات. هذه واحدة من أفضل الإصدارات التجريبية المجانية التي رأيناها ، نظرًا لخيارات مثل Shopify و Bigcommerce التمسك حوالي سبعة أو 14 يوم محاكمة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسعار بسيطة للغاية ، لكننا نبحث في بعض الحزم التي لا يمكن أن أسميها كلها تنافسية مقارنة بالكلاب الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك شطب CloudCart تمامًا ، لأن بعض الأسعار تعكس الميزات الرائعة التي سنتحدث عنها أدناه.

  • مبتدئ - مقابل 11.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا ، تتلقى متجرًا يحتوي على 25 منتجًا وخصمًا واحدًا ومسؤولًا واحدًا و 1 جيجابايت للتخزين.
  • أساسي - مقابل 29.99 دولارًا شهريًا ، تتلقى متجرًا يحتوي على 500 منتج و 25 خصمًا ومشرفين 2 وسعة تخزين 5 جيجابايت وتقارير احترافية وإزالة العلامة التجارية.
  • المتقدم - مقابل 89.99 دولارًا شهريًا ، تتلقى متجرًا يحتوي على 2,500 منتج و 50 خصمًا و 5 مدراء و 20 جيجابايت من السعة التخزينية وتقارير احترافية واسترداد عربة متروكة وإزالة العلامة التجارية.
  • Professional - مقابل 191.99 دولارًا شهريًا ، تتلقى متجرًا به منتجات غير محدودة ، وخصومات غير محدودة ، ومسؤولين غير محدودين ، وتخزين 50 جيجابايت ، وتقارير احترافية ، واسترداد عربة متروكة وإزالة العلامة التجارية.
  • CloudCart في نهاية المطاف - يجب عليك الاتصال بـ CloudCart من أجل الحصول على أسعار لهذا ، لكن الخطة توفر مساعد شخصي للتجارة الإلكترونية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وتصميم بوتيك للتجارة الإلكترونية ، واتصالات بواجهة CloudCart API والإعداد وترحيل البيانات من النظام الأساسي القديم.

ضع في اعتبارك أن جميع الخطط التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه تتضمن رسوم معاملة 0٪ ، مما يجعل مكافأة بسيطة لطيفة. ليس عليك أيضًا دفع رسوم الإعداد. وعموما ، فإن الأسعار ليست رهيبة ، ولكن الخطط الأقل سعرا ما زالت محدودة من حيث كمية المنتجات والمسؤولين الذين يمكنك الحصول عليهم ، وهذا ليس هو الحال مع العديد من المنافسين.

لا يعجبني أيضًا أنك لا تحصل على إزالة العلامة التجارية لخطة المبتدئين ، حتى إذا كنت تدفع بالفعل 11.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر.

أفضل ميزات CloudCart

لا يصدق (ومجاني) مواضيع التجارة الإلكترونية

المواضيع

يعتبر متجر السمات المجهز جيدًا أمرًا نعتبره أمرًا مفروغًا منه مع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، ويمكنك افتراضًا أن النماذج التي يتم توفيرها احترافية ومتجاوبة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يلفت انتباهنا عندما يكون من الواضح أن الشركة قد وضعت جهدا إضافيا قليلا في موضوعاتها.

هذا هو الحال مع CloudCart ، مع الأخذ في الإعتبار أن لديهم فقط سمات 18 في المكتبة ، لكنها تبدو كلها رائعة. كل واحد منهم مستجيب ، وأدوات التصميم سهلة الإدارة دون أي خبرة تطوير. ذهبت العناية الإضافية في الأشكال الحديثة ، مع الكثير من الصور والقوائم الجميلة وعربات التسوق السائدة وأشرطة الفيديو والعناوين.

أفضل جزء؟ ليس عليك دفع عشرة سنتات لأي منها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي معظم الموضوعات على صور للأوراق المالية التي تلبي احتياجات بعض الصناعات ، ولكن يبدو أنها يمكن تعديلها لتتناسب مع علامتك التجارية وسوقك.

لوحة جميلة

لوحة أجهزة القياس

لوحة معلومات Cloudcart هي حلم المبتدئين ، مع وجود علامات تبويب على الجانب الأيسر لعناصر مثل الطلبات والمنتجات والعملاء والخصومات والتقارير. يعزز متجر التطبيقات المثير للإعجاب قدرتك على التوسع ، وتتلقى بعض الإحصائيات السريعة حول مبيعاتك وأوامرك ومخزونك ، مباشرة من صفحة لوحة المعلومات الأساسية.

الخروج السريع

بصفتي الميزة المفضلة لدي من CloudCart ، تجعلني أتساءل لماذا لا تحتوي جميع منصات التجارة الإلكترونية على زر تسجيل خروج سريع. تراه على أمازون ، ومع ذلك فإن الكثير من الصناعة بطيئة في الاستجابة.

ومع ذلك ، يقوم CloudCart بعمل جيد في التخلص من جميع الخطوات غير الضرورية لعملية السداد. إنه يمنح عملاءك واجهات أكثر أناقة ويجعلهم يشعرون بإحباط أقل عند التسوق.

الفيسبوك وتكامل eBay

فيسبوك واي باي

عدد قليل من المتاجر الناجحة على الإنترنت تجعله بدون مساعدة Facebook و eBay. بالنظر إلى أن منافذ البيع المتعددة ضرورية في عالم البيع عبر الإنترنت اليوم ، من الجيد أن ترى أنك لست بحاجة إلى خدمة منفصلة تمامًا للبيع على Facebook و eBay من خلال CloudCart.

لا يحتوي تكامل Facebook إلا على نقرة واحدة لبدء البيع على المنصة الاجتماعية ، ولديك أيضًا فرصة لإنشاء متجر eBay الخاص بك ، مما يفتح المبيعات من ملايين الأشخاص الذين يزورون الموقع كل يوم.

كوبونات وخصومات واستعادة النظام المهجور

الخصومات

يتم تقديم عدد معين من القسائم والخصومات من خلال خطط CloudCart الأرخص ثمناً ، وقد تخلت كل خطة أعلى من الخطة المتقدمة عن استرداد عربة التسوق.

يتم الوصول إلى هذه الأدوات التسويقية بسرعة في الخلفية. على سبيل المثال ، يتطلب جعل رمز الخصم فقط ملء بعض الحقول. يمكنك التقسيم استنادًا إلى أشياء مثل المناطق أو مجموعات العملاء ، وتعيين نطاق زمني لحدوث الخصم.

دعم CloudCart

دعم cloudcart

يتم توفير رقم مجاني لجميع الأشخاص الذين يزورون موقع CloudCart ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت عميلاً أم لا. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم وقتما تشاء. يعد هذا أمرًا جيدًا نظرًا لأن العديد من شركات التجارة الإلكترونية لا تتخلى عن معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم. لذلك ، إذا كانت لديك أسئلة قبل الشراء أو بعده ، فإن فريق الدعم يساندك.

يتم توفير منافذ وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من CloudCart أيضًا ، مما يمنحك فرصة لإرسال رسالة للشركة للحصول على استجابة سريعة. تتشابه قاعدة المعرفة ومراكز الدعم إلى حد كبير ، ولكنها توفر لك القوائم القياسية للمقالات والأسئلة الشائعة لحل المشكلات بنفسك.

عند مقارنة موارد دعم CloudCart بشركات أخرى في السوق ، من الواضح أن CloudCart قد بذل جهدًا لضمان أن كل نوع من المطورين يمكنه تشغيل موقع التجارة الإلكترونية بسلاسة.

من يجب أن يستخدم CloudCart؟

أقل سعر من CloudCart هو 11.99 دولارًا في الشهر. كما ذكرنا من قبل ، ليس بالضرورة أفضل من المنافسين ، لكن هذا لن يكسر البنك لأي متجر جاد عبر الإنترنت. نوصي باستخدام CloudCart للمبتدئين الحقيقيين في تصميم مواقع الويب ، نظرًا لأن الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، ولكن إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تحديد موقع نظام أساسي به كوبونات دفع سريعة وقوالب رائعة ، فإن منصة CloudCart هي خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول مراجعة CloudCart هذه ، أو إذا كنت قد استخدمت CloudCart في الماضي ، فلا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك في التعليقات أدناه.

CloudCart
تصنيف: 4 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالي أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

CloudCart Review: Express Checkout and Top-Notch Templates for an Okay Price

Creating an online store in 30 seconds is a tall task, and finding a solution that's actually good for beginners to scale up a business is not exactly as easy to locate as it may seem.

However, CloudCart seems to have built an online ecommerce platform for beginners who are interested in getting features that would often require additional apps or development experience.

We took a deeper look at CloudCart to find that the pricing isn't anything special, but the themes look marvelous. Not only that, but you get some interesting features like express checkout and social integration. Keep reading to learn more.

CloudCart Pricing

The CloudCart platform offers a 30-day free trial for you to test out the services and tools. This is one of the better free trials we've seen, since options like Shopify and Bigcommerce stick to around a seven or 14-day trial.

That said, the pricing is pretty simple, but we're looking at some packages that are not what I would call all that competitive compared to the big dogs. However, that doesn't mean you should completely write off CloudCart, because some of the pricing reflects the cool features we'll talk about below.

  • Starter – For $11.99 per month you receive a store with 25 products, 1 discount, 1 admin and 1GB of storage.
  • Basic – For $29.99 per month you receive a store with 500 products, 25 discounts, 2 admins, 5GB of storage, professional reports and brand removal.
  • Advanced – For $89.99 per month you receive a store with 2,500 products, 50 discounts, 5 admins, 20GB of storage, professional reports, abandoned cart recovery and brand removal.
  • Professional – For $191.99 per month you receive a store with unlimited products, unlimited discounts, unlimited admins, 50GB of storage, professional reports, abandoned cart recovery and brand removal.
  • CloudCart Ultimate – You have to contact CloudCart in order to get pricing for this, but the plan provides a Personal 24/7 eCommerce Assistant, Boutique eCommerce Design, connections to the CloudCart API and Setup & data migration from your old Platform.

Keep in mind that all of the plans discussed above include 0% transaction fees, making for a nice little bonus. You also don't have to pay setup fees. Overall, the pricing isn't terrible, but the lower priced plans are still limited in terms of the amount of products and admins you can have, which isn't the case with many competitors.

I also don't like that you don't get brand removal for the Starter Plan, even though you're already paying $11.99 per month.

The Best CloudCart Features

Incredible (And Free) Ecommerce Themes

themes

A well-stocked theme store is something we take for granted with ecommerce platforms, and you can generally assume that the templates provided are professional and responsive. However, it catches our eye when it's clear that a company has put a little extra effort into its themes.

That's the case with CloudCart, considering they only have about 18 themes in the library, but they all look awesome. Each of them are responsive, and the design tools are easy to manage without any development experience. Extra care went in the modern formats, with tons of imagery, beautiful menus and prevalent shopping carts, videos and headers.

The best part? You don't have to pay a dime for any of them. In addition, most of the themes have stock images that cater to certain industries, but it seems as if they can all be modified to match your brand and market.

A Beautiful Dashboard

dashboard

Try-Shopify

The Cloudcart dashboard is a beginner's dream, with tabs on the left hand side for items like orders, products, customers, discounts and reports. An impressive app store boosts your ability to scale up, and you receive some quick stats about your sales, orders and stock, right from the primary dashboard page.

Express Checkout

As my favorite feature from CloudCart, it makes me wonder why all ecommerce platforms don't have an express checkout button. You see it on Amazon, yet much of the industry is slow to respond.

However, CloudCart does a good job of cutting out all the unnecessary steps of the checkout process. It gives your customers the sleekest of interfaces and makes them feel less frustrated when shopping.

Facebook and eBay Integration

facebook and ebay

Few successful online stores make it without the help of Facebook and eBay. Seeing as how multiple sales outlets are a necessity in today's online selling world, it's nice to see that you don't need a completely separate service to sell on Facebook and eBay through CloudCart.

The Facebook integration only has one click to start selling on the social platform, and you also have the chance to make your own eBay store, opening up sales from the millions of people who go on the site each day.

Coupons, Discounts and Abandoned Order Restores

discounts

A certain number of coupons and discounts are given through the cheaper CloudCart plans, and every plan above the Advanced Plan has abandoned cart recovery.

These marketing tools are quickly accessed in the backend. For example, making a discount code only requires you to fill in a few fields. You can segment based on things like regions or customer groups, and setting a date range for the discount to occur.

CloudCart Support

cloudcart support

A toll free number is provided to all people who visit the CloudCart website, regardless of whether or not you're a customer. You can also send them an email whenever you want. This is pretty darn good considering so many ecommerce companies are stingy with giving away their contact information. So, if you have questions before or after your purchase, the support team has your back.

Social media outlets are provided from CloudCart as well, giving you a chance to send the company a message for a quick response. The knowledge base and support centers are pretty similar, but they give you the standard lists of articles and FAQs for solving problems yourself.

When comparing the CloudCart support resources to other companies in the market, it's clear that CloudCart has put in the work to ensure that every type of developer can run an ecommerce site smoothly.

Who Should be Using CloudCart?

The lowest price point from CloudCart is $11.99 per month. Like we've stated before, it's not necessarily better than competitors, but that's not going to break the bank for any serious online store. We recommend CloudCart for true beginners in website design, since the interface is so easy to use. Not only that, but if you're having trouble locating a platform with express checkout coupons and awesome templates, the CloudCart platform is a step in the right direction.

If you have any questions about this CloudCart review, or if you've used CloudCart in the past, feel free to let us know in the comments below.

CloudCart Rating: 4 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *