Around.io评论:电子商务卖家的一站式社交媒体营销

平均 互联网用户有五个社交媒体帐户.

这甚至不包括企业。 奇怪的是,我猜大多数人拥有的社交账户多于企业。

你认为这将是另一种方式,考虑到大多数人在社交媒体上没有太多推广,而企业应该都在Facebook和Twitter这样的地方。 我们并不是说你必须在那里上网,但是如果你有一个工具可以做到这一点就容易多了。

处理两个或三个不同社交帐户的任何人都知道只需切换到另一个帐户就可以花多少时间。 如果这个过程每天都在发生,那就不知道每年浪费了多少时间。 电子商务商店不需要这些问题。

我们最近发现了一个名为的有趣工具 Around.io,被称为在线卖家的社交媒体生产力工具。 它应该减少您在社交媒体发布时需要完成的工作量,核心平台建立在仪表板上,您可以在其中管理,编辑和安排来自众多社交帐户的帖子。

想看看吗?

Around.io定价

  • 基本社会计划 - 每月$ 9.99,您可以在一个地方发布所有社交媒体,从产品图片中选择任何图像进行分享,一键安排帖子,查找和分享相关内容,监控和分享喜爱的网站,找到可分享的精彩GIF 。
  • 高级社会计划 - 对于每月$ 19.99,您可以获得基本社交计划中所讨论的所有内容,以及每周计划,可让您在30秒内设置一整周。
  • Image Plus计划 - (目前处于私人测试阶段)对于每月$ 49.99,您可以获得之前计划中的所有内容,以及在一个位置添加,编辑和保存图像的功能。 此外,您还可以从Facebook,Instagram Dropbox,Google Drive等地方上传图片。

每个计划都提供7天无风险试用,以了解Around.io系统附带的内容。

Around.io功能

终极社交日和周计划

day_planner

我见过很多社交策划者​​,无论是WordPress插件,Shopify插件还是第三方程序,如Hootsuite。 哎呀,像Facebook这样的网站甚至还有内置的调度。 但是,并非所有的规划工具都是最好的。 对于Around.io来说情况并非如此,因为它提供了一种创建帖子,引脚和推文的方法,所有这些都安排在一天或一周。 这很有用,因为您可以在一个页面上看到所有帖子,并且可以从一个社交媒体网站跳转到另一个社交媒体网站,然后查看整个日历以查看整个策略。

就个人而言,我希望看到某种调度工具,可以选择拖放您的预定帖子,但也许我们将来会从Around.io看到这一点。

GIF和内容搜索和共享

gif_search

已知GIF,文章,链接和图像在Pinterest,Instagram和Facebook等地方表现良好。 不幸的是,您必须调出多个新闻来源,搜索一个Google图片或通过电子邮件关注其他博客,以查看可以在您自己的社交网页上分享的内容。

Around.io有一个可靠的解决方案,可以看到所有内容和GIF发现模块是如何直接从Around.io仪表板管理的。 搜索网站并不困难,您可以快速查看每个项目的份额数。

Around.io支持众多市场

看看这是如何为电子商务商店制作的工具,很高兴看到集成选项很丰富。 请查看下面的列表,了解您是否通过Around.io支持您当前的平台。 字面上的连接只需要大约一分钟通过Around.io仪表板。

  • Etsy的
  • 易趣
  • StoreEnvy
  • Shopify (他们有一个相当受欢迎的,经过深思熟虑的, Shopify应用程序)
  • 大卡特尔
  • Magento的
  • Ecwid

以下集成即将推出:

  • 宇商 (即将推出)
  • 大商业 (cominbg很快)
  • 亚马逊 (即将推出)
  • 维克斯 (即将推出)
  • Weebly (即将推出)

拼贴创作者

collage_creator

拼贴在网上商店社交策略中非常受欢迎,因为您需要在个别帖子中展示多个产品。 但是,大多数拼贴应用程序都很难用,而且您很少在一个地方拥有所有正确的产品图像。 因此,Around.io有一个包含所有产品图像的页面,您可以将它们组合在一起以制作时尚的拼贴画。

在多个社交平台上推广产品

products_sent_to_multiple_accounts

这是Around.io的主要功能。 如上所示,您在线商店的产品将被拉入Around.io界面。 然后,您可以选择将产品的详细信息分享到您选择的任何社交媒体渠道。 所以,如果你想通过Pinterest和Facebook发布一件衬衫,只需点击一下即可。

Around.io支持

来自Around.io的支持是 优秀。 您不必访问电话支持热线或实时聊天,但它并不是最复杂的工具。 但是,如果出现问题,您可以发送电子邮件,公司提供常见问题解答,博客和社交媒体渠道,以便快速获得回复。 总的来说,我不希望从这类公司获得更多(大多数人都知道如何分享社交账户)。 您可能需要发送电子邮件的唯一原因是,其中一个设置不适合您。

Around.io使用 对讲的互动支持系统 响应时间非常快。 每天16小时提供实时支持,最长响应时间为8小时。 在仪表板中,如果单击“联系我们”或右下角的浮动问号,则会转到支持系统。

谁是Around.io为谁而建?

很明显,为谁建立了Around.io。 个人电子商务卖家和企业喜欢减少他们在社交媒体上花费的时间的工具。 我认为大多数智能电子商务商店至少在两个社交网络上工作,所以基本的Around.io计划对于这样的公司来说是一个非常可靠的选择。 除了每周计划者之外,你所获得的高级计划并不多。 这是一个非常大的功能,所以我假设很多人会升级。 但是,如果他们每月为你额外的钱提供其他有价值的东西,那将会很酷。

如果您对Around.io系统有任何疑问,请随时在下面的评论部分中添加一行。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Around.io Review: One stop social media marketing for eCommerce sellers

The average internet user has five social media accounts.

That's not even including businesses. Strangely enough, I would guess that most individuals have more social accounts than businesses do.

You'd think it would be the other way around, considering most people don't have much to promote on social media, whereas businesses should all be on places like Facebook and Twitter. We're not saying that you have to get on every network out there, but it's much easier when you have a tool to go about doing so.

Anyone who handles two or three different social accounts knows just how much time it takes out of the day to simply switch over to the other account. If this process happens every day, there's no telling how much time is being wasted on a yearly basis. Ecommerce stores don't need these problems.

We recently noticed an interesting tool called Around.io, which is billed as a social media productivity tool for online sellers. It's supposed to cut down on the amount of work you need to do with social media posting, and the core platform is built on a dashboard where you can manage, edit and schedule posts from numerous social accounts.

Wanna check it out?

Around.io Pricing

  • Basic Social Plan – For $9.99 per month you can post on all social media from one place, choose any image from your product images to share, schedule posts in one click, find and share relevant content, monitor and share favorite sites and locate awesome GIFs to share.
  • Advanced Social Plan – For $19.99 per month you get everything talked about in the Basic Social plan, along with a weekly planner which lets you setup a whole week within 30 seconds.
  • Image Plus Plan – (currently in private beta) For $49.99 per month you receive everything from the previous plans, and the ability to add, edit and save your images in one place. In addition, you can upload images from places like Facebook, Instagram Dropbox, Google Drive and more.

Each of the plans offers a 7-day risk free trial to get a feel for what comes along with the Around.io system.

Around.io Features

The Ultimate Social Day and Week Planner

day_planner

I've seen lots of social planners, whether they be as WordPress plugins, Shopify add-ons or third party programs such as Hootsuite. Heck, some sites like Facebook even have scheduling built in now. However, not all of the planning tools are the greatest. That's not the case with Around.io, since it provides a way to create posts, pins and tweets, all scheduled for a day or week. It's useful because all of your posts are seen on a single page, and you can jump from one social media site to another, then view the entire calendar for your entire strategy.

Personally, I would like to see some sort of scheduling tool with an option to drag and drop your scheduled posts, but maybe we'll see this in the future from Around.io.

GIF and Content Searching and Sharing

gif_search

GIFs, articles, links and images are known to perform well on places like Pinterest, Instagram and Facebook. Unfortunately, you have to bring up multiple news sources, search one Google images or follow other blogs through email to see what can be shared on your own social pages.

Around.io has a solid solution, seeing as how all of the content and GIF discover modules are managed right from the Around.io dashboard. Searching around the website isn't that difficult, and you can quickly see things like the number of shares for each item.

Around.io Supports Numerous Marketplaces

Seeing as how this is a tool made for ecommerce stores, it's good to see that the integration options are plentiful. Take a look at the list below to see if your current platform is supported through Around.io. Connecting literally only takes about a minute through the Around.io dashboard.

Try-Shopify
  • Etsy
  • Ebay
  • StoreEnvy
  • Shopify (They have a rather popular, and well-reviewed, Shopify app)
  • Big Cartel
  • Magento
  • Ecwid

The following integrations are coming soon:

  • Woo-Commerce (coming soon)
  • Big Commerce (cominbg soon)
  • Amazon (coming soon)
  • Wix (coming soon)
  • Weebly (coming soon)

Collage Creator

collage_creator

Collages are rather popular with online store social strategies, since you need to showcase several products in individual postings. However, most collage apps are a pain to work with, and you rarely have all the right product images in one place. Therefore, Around.io has a page with all your product images, where you can combine them together to make sleek collages.

Promoting Products on Multiple Social Platforms

products_sent_to_multiple_accounts

This is the main functionality for Around.io. As you have seen above, the products from your online store are pulled into the Around.io interface. You then have the option to share details about a product to any social media outlet of your choice. So, if you want to post about a shirt through Pinterest and Facebook, it only takes one click to do so.

Around.io Support

The support from Around.io is excellent. You don't have to access a phone support line or live chat, but it's not exactly the most complicated of tools. However, you can send in an email in case something goes wrong, and the company provides FAQs, a blog and social media outlets for getting a response quickly. Overall, I wouldn't expect much more from this type of company (most people know how to share on social accounts). The only reason you'd maybe need to send in an email is if one of the settings wasn't working for you.

Around.io uses Intercom's interactive support system with very quick response time. 16 hours a day they provide live support, and the maximum response time is 8 hours. From the dashboard, if you click Contact Us or the floating question mark on the bottom right corner it will take you to the support system.

Who is Around.io Built For?

It's fairly obvious who Around.io is built for. Individual ecommerce sellers and businesses like the tool for cutting down on the amount of time they spend on social media. I figure that most smart ecommerce stores are working on at least two social networks, so the basic Around.io plan is a pretty solid choice for companies like that. There's not much you get for the advanced plan besides the weekly planner. This is a pretty huge feature, so I assume many people will upgrade. However, it would be cool if they gave you something else worthwhile for the extra money per month.

If you have any questions about the Around.io system, please feel free to drop a line in the comments section below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *