20 +最佳电子商务WordPress主题2019

当您将产品放在那里时,您必须牢记目标受众,并确保您的主题适合利基。 寻找展示您产品的设计,但它易于导航,易于购物并具有响应性。 以下大多数电子商务主题适用于任何商店,其中一些更具针对性,因此请选择最适合您产品的商店。

网上商店

eStore是由Elegant Themes销售的电子商务主题,它是他们最受欢迎的设计之一。 主题的面板允许您轻松更改大多数功能,以便您可以根据需要进行自定义。 页面模板,短代码,5颜色选项和独特的设计使这个主题真正脱颖而出。

电子商务电子商务主题

Zerif精简版

zerif

Zerif Lite是一款现代化的单页视差滚动设计,具有整体平面设计感,响应式结构,滑入式效果和可自定义的主页块(可随时托管各种内容,如团队成员,服务,“关于我们) ,“ 联系)。

商店管理人

店主 由值得信赖的ThemeForest Power Elite作者构建,评论显示它是一个开发团队,如果您与主题绑定,它将具备帮助您的技能。 如果您有疑问,该团队将指导您完成解决方案。 此外,还提供一致的更新,以确保您的网站始终流畅运行。

店主

Rustik

Rustik,MOJO主题,是一个非常干净,反应灵敏的主题,需要WooCommerce插件。 借助17小部件区域,160 +可自定义选项以及超过40语言选项,此主题是一个很好的选择,特别是如果您是WordPress的初学者,您可以在5分钟内进行设置。

Rustik主题

精英

Elite是一个全屏主题,可立即吸引您的注意力。 它可以在有组织的主题上使用,旨在通过相关产品功能和产品评论尽可能长时间地让访问者留在网站上。 可定制的字体,帖子和产品功能以及响应式设计使Elite成为任何电子商务网站的绝佳选择。

精英Woocommerce主题

清洁

这款Shopify主题由Clean Themes的专家设计,有黑色,白色和彩色。 正如您对其名称的期望一样,它干净,反应迅速,适合每一个细分市场。 博客功能使用杂志布局,这有助于您展示更多更新,而无需滚动太多。 如果您想拥有一个可以高度定制的独特主题以满足您的需求,Clean可能是完美的。

清洁Shopify主题

Legato公司

Legato是由Andre Septian为Colorlabs Project为音乐行业设计的响应式主题。 这个主题具有非常吸引人的设计和现代氛围,但也包含了这个利基所需的特殊功能,如活动预订和票务管理。 如果您是音乐家,Legato是您音乐和观众之间的完美界面。

Legato WordPress主题

饼干和奶油

正如名称所暗示的,饼干和奶油是为Bigcommerce电子商务平台设计的非常丰富多彩和快乐的主题。 这款响应式主题采用精巧的动画和旋转木马功能构建而成,具有非常精致的感觉,对于任何电子商务网站而言都非常出色。 产品比较选项允许用户在购买之前做出更好的决定,同时也引人注目。

饼干和奶油BigCommerce主题

收集

Gather是Theme Trust上响应迅速且极简主题的主题。 主要功能包括高度可定制的设计,视频支持和幻灯片短代码。 此主题还有一个价格过滤器,可帮助您的访问者找到适合其预算的产品。 如果您想要一个可以设置博客的电子商务网站,请查看此主题。

收集WordPress主题

UberStore

Uberstore是由Fuel主题创建的令人兴奋,反应灵敏,视网膜准备和高度可定制的主题。 它配备了完整的WooCommerce集成,您还可以获得Revolution Slider,这是一个WordPress插件,可以帮助您创建专业的滑块。 视觉作曲家允许您通过拖放轻松个性化您的主页,以便您可以获得完美的商店来展示您的产品。

Uberstore电子商务主题

Pinshop

Pinshop是由Themify设计的WooCommerce主题,灵感来自他们的Pinboard主题。 您可能已经猜到,主页面具有无限滚动,这意味着客户无需点击每个页面,因此您的产品可以吸引更多访问者。 响应式设计,10皮肤,Ajax购物车和产品滑块只是Pinshop的一些主要功能。

Pinshop电子商务主题

超人七号

CSSigniter创造了超现代的电子商务主题,Ultraseven。 包含自定义短代码和CI面板,可让您完全自定义商店的几乎所有方面,这个主题肯定会给访问者留下深刻印象。 Ultraseven完全响应,它还会突出显示您最新的博客文章,以保持您的观众参与。

Ultraseven CSSIgniter电子商务主题

Cartsy

有时简单是最好的选择,Cartsy做得很简单。 该主题由Templatic设计,专注于将所有细节紧密结合; 放大悬停和在不离开页面的情况下查看购物车的选项可以减少不必要的步骤。 Cartsy与WooCommerce完全兼容并具有响应性,为任何商店带来干净,现代和迷人的风格。

Cartsy电子商务血红素

装饰

Adorn是一个非常女性化的电子商务主题,由Restored 316 Designs创建,旨在用于Genesis Framework。 6颜色选项和6布局增加了它的多功能性,产品页面倾向于产品。 WooCommerce准备就绪,Adorn是一个美丽的主题,非常适合制作或派对用品等利基。

装饰电子商务主题

ShopTheme

商店由Organic Themes编码,它是适用于任何商店的电子商务主题类型。 响应式和WooCommerce兼容,该主题具有许多功能,允许您自定义它,直到它适合您的产品,如手套。 多个侧边栏,Google字体和自定义页面模板将彻底改变此主题首先看起来的方式。

ShopTheme电子商务主题

Photostore

Photostore由MintThemes开发,对于任何摄影师来说都是完美的商店主题。 他们专注于提供一种更简单的方式来整理照片并进行销售。 华丽的主页滑块是展示您最佳作品的理想场所。 Photostsore还包括所有设计文件,因此您可以根据需要修饰外观。

PhotoStore电子商务主题

Mystile

Mystile是WooThemes提供的响应式免费主题,它汇集了您的博客和商店。 短代码和配色方案功能使这个主题非常适合想要在他们的博客架构中实现商店的初学者。 给Mystile一个去,在你试验之后,你就会知道在高级主题中要寻找什么。

神秘的电子商务主题

在确定某个主题后,请亲自尝试一下。 将产品添加到购物车是多么容易? 它是否具有专业外观或者给人的印象是它在最后一刻被捣碎在一起? 寻找一个电子商务主题,提供所有这些,并让访客保持参与,这样你就可以增加进行销售的机会。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

20+ Best eCommerce WordPress Themes 2015

When you put your products out there, you have to have your targeted audience in mind and to make sure your theme suits the niche. Look for a design that showcases your products, but it’s easy to navigate, simple to shop around and is responsive. Most of the following ecommerce themes will work perfectly for any store and some of them are more targeted, so choose the one that fits your products best.

eStore

eStore is an ecommerce theme sold by Elegant Themes and it’s one of their most popular designs. The theme’s Panel allows you to easily change most of the features so you can customize it as you wish. Page templates, shortcodes, 5 color options and a unique design make this theme truly stand out.

eStore Ecommerce Theme

Zerif Lite

zerif-lite

Zerif Lite is a modern, one-page parallax scrolling design, with an overall flat-design feel, responsive structure, slide-in effects, and customizable homepage blocks (ready to host various kinds of content like team members, services, “about us,” contact).

The Stylist

The Stylist is a responsive, highly customizable and easy to use ecommerce theme. The guys from Obox focused on creating a widgetized page builder that eliminates a lot of unnecessary steps. They thought of anything, from images that auto-resize to a very useful product review field. Its biggest advantage: it works perfectly for any niche.

The Stylist WordPress theme

Shopkeeper

Shopkeeper is built by a trusted ThemeForest Power Elite Author, and the reviews show that it’s a development team that has the skills to help you out if you get in a bind with the theme. If you have a question, the team is there to guide you through the solutions. Furthermore, consistent updates are provided to keep your website running smoothly at all times.

shopkeeper

Rustik

Rustik, available on MOJO Themes, is a very clean and responsive theme that requires the WooCommerce plugin. With 17 widget areas, 160+ customizable options and more than 40 language options, this theme is a great choice, especially if you are a beginner to WordPress, you can set it up in under 5 minutes.

Rustik Theme

Elite

Elite is a full screen theme that captures your attention immediately. Available on Organized Themes, its design aims to keep the visitor on the site for as long as possible, with the Related Products feature and product reviews. Customizable fonts, posts and product features along with a responsive design make Elite a great choice for any ecommerce site.

Elite Woocommerce Theme

 

Clean

Designed by the guys from Clean Themes, this Shopify theme comes in black, white and colour. Just as you would expect from its name, it’s clean, responsive and suites every niche. The blog feature uses the magazine layout and this helps you showcase more updates without having to scroll too much. If you want to have a unique theme that can be highly customized to meet your demands, Clean could be perfect for this.

Clean Shopify Theme

Legato

Legato is a responsive theme designed for the music industry by Andre Septian for Colorlabs Project. This theme has a very engaging design and modern vibe, but also packs the special features that this niche needs, like event bookings and ticket management. If you’re a musician Legato is the perfect interface between your music and your audience.

Legato WordPress Theme

Cookies and Cream

Cookies and Cream is, just like the name implies, a very colorful and happy theme designed for the Bigcommerce e-commerce platform. Built with subtle animations and a carousel feature, this responsive theme has a very sophisticated feel and would look extraordinary for any ecommerce site. The product comparison option allows the user to make a better decision before buying and it’s eye catching as well.

Cookies and Cream BigCommerce Theme

Try-Shopify

Gather

Gather is a responsive and minimal theme available on Theme Trust. Main features include high customizable design, video support and slideshow shortcode. This theme also has a price filter that helps your visitors find the product suited to their budget. If you want an ecommerce site where you can also set up a blog, have a look at this theme.

Gather WordPress Theme

UberStore

Uberstore is an exciting, responsive, retina ready and highly customizable theme created by Fuel Themes. It comes with full WooCommerce integration and you also get the Revolution Slider, a WordPress plugin that helps you to create professional sliders. The visual composer allows you to easily personalize your homepage with drag and drop so you can get the perfect store to showcase your products.

Uberstore Ecommerce Theme

Pinshop

Pinshop is a WooCommerce theme designed by Themify and inspired by their Pinboard theme. As you might have guessed, the main page has infinite scroll, which means customers don’t have to click through each page so your products get more visitors. Responsive design, 10 skins, an Ajax shopping cart and a product slider are just some of Pinshop’s key features.

Pinshop Ecommerce Theme

UltraSeven

CSSigniter created the ultramodern ecommerce theme, Ultraseven. Packed with custom shortcodes and a CI Panel that allow you to fully customize almost every aspect of your shop, this theme will surely impress your visitors. Ultraseven is fully responsive and it also highlights your latest blog posts to keep your audience engaged.

Ultraseven CSSIgniter Ecommerce Theme

Cartsy

Sometimes simplicity is the best option and Cartsy does simple perfectly. Designed by Templatic, the theme focuses on bringing all the details up close; zoom on hover and the option to see the cart without leaving the page cut down the unnecessary steps. Cartsy is fully compatible with WooCommerce and responsive, bringing a clean, modern and glamorous touch to any store.

Cartsy Ecommerce heme

Adorn

Adorn is a very feminine ecommerce theme created by Restored 316 Designs, designed to work on the Genesis Framework. 6 color options and 6 layouts increase its versatility and the product page gravitates around that, the product. WooCommerce ready, Adorn is a beautiful theme which works perfectly for niches like crafting or party supplies.

Adorn Ecommerce Theme

ShopTheme

Shop was coded by Organic Themes and it’s the type of ecommerce theme that works for any store. Responsive and WooCommerce compatible, the theme has a lot of features that allow you to customize it until it suits your products like a glove. Multiple sidebars, Google fonts and custom page template will drastically change the way this theme looks at first.

ShopTheme Ecommerce Theme

Photostore

Photostore was developed by MintThemes and it’s the perfect store theme for any photographer. They focused on bringing an easier way to organize your photos and selling them. The gorgeous home page slider is the perfect place to showcase some of your best work. Photostsore also includes all the design files so you can retouch the look as you want.

PhotoStore Ecommerce Theme

Mystile

Mystile is a responsive free theme available at WooThemes and it brings together your blog and your store. The shortcodes and color schemes features make this theme perfect for beginners that want implement a store into their blog architecture. Give Mystile a go and after you’ll experiment with it, you’ll know what to look for in a premium theme.

Mystile Ecommerce Theme

After settling on a certain theme, try it for yourself. How easy it is to add products to the shopping cart? Does it have a professional look or it gives the impression it was mashed together at the last moment? Look for an ecommerce theme that delivers all these and keeps the visitor engaged so you can increase the chances of making a sale.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

6 Responses

  1. Really like uberstore. Thanks for the recommendation. (Why did you include a Shopify and BigCommerce theme in a WooCommerce Theme roundup? Are they somehow also compatible?)

  2. That’s a pretty awesome list of ecommerce wordpress themes. It should come in handy in my next project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *