20 + أفضل التجارة الإلكترونية وورد المواضيع 2019

عندما تضع منتجاتك هناك ، عليك أن تضع جمهورك المستهدف في ذهنك وأن تتأكد من أن موضوعك يناسب المكان المناسب. ابحث عن التصميم الذي يعرض منتجاتك ، ولكن من السهل التنقل ، والبساطة في التسوّق والاستجابة. معظم مظاهر التجارة الإلكترونية التالية ستعمل بشكل مثالي لأي متجر ، وبعضها أكثر استهدافًا ، لذلك اختر النوع الذي يناسب منتجاتك بشكل أفضل.

المتجر

eStore هو موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية التي تبيعها Elegant Themes وهو واحد من تصميماتها الأكثر شعبية. تتيح لك لوحة المظهر تغيير معظم الميزات بسهولة حتى تتمكن من تخصيصها حسب رغبتك. تجعل قوالب الصفحات والرموز القصيرة وخيارات ألوان 5 والتصميم الفريد هذا المظهر بارزًا.

eStore Ecommerce Theme

Zerif لايت

zerif

Zerif Lite هو تصميم عصري للتمرير من صفحة واحدة ، مع شعور عام بتصميم مسطح ، وبنية متجاوبة ، وتأثيرات الشريحة ، وكتل الصفحة الرئيسية القابلة للتخصيص (جاهزة لاستضافة أنواع مختلفة من المحتوى مثل أعضاء الفريق ، الخدمات ، "عنا ،" اتصل).

المتجرحارس المرمى

صاحب المتجر تم تصميمه بواسطة مؤلف موثوق به لمؤسسة ThemeForest Power Elite ، وتظهر المراجعات أنه فريق تطوير لديه المهارات اللازمة لمساعدتك إذا واجهتك مشكلة في الموضوع. إذا كان لديك سؤال ، فالفريق موجود لإرشادك خلال الحلول. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم توفير تحديثات ثابتة للحفاظ على موقعك على الويب بسلاسة في جميع الأوقات.

صاحب

Rustik

Rustik ، المتاحة على MOJO Themes ، هو موضوع نظيفة جدا واستجابة يتطلب البرنامج المساعد WooCommerce. مع مناطق 17 المصغرة وخيارات 160 القابلة للتخصيص وأكثر من خيارات لغة 40 ، يعد هذا المظهر خيارًا رائعًا ، خاصة إذا كنت مبتدئًا في WordPress ، يمكنك إعداده في أقل من 5 دقيقة.

موضوع Rustik

نخبة

Elite هو مظهر ملء الشاشة يلتقط انتباهك على الفور. متوفر في المواضيع المنظمة ، ويهدف تصميمه إلى إبقاء الزائر على الموقع لأطول فترة ممكنة ، مع ميزة المنتجات ذات الصلة واستعراضات المنتجات. تجعل الخطوط القابلة للتخصيص ، والمشاركات ، وميزات المنتج بالإضافة إلى التصميم المتجاوب من Elite خيارًا رائعًا لأي موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية.

النخبة Woocommerce الموضوع

نظيف

تم تصميم هذا الموضوع من Shopify من قِبل أشخاص من The Clean Themes ، ويأتي باللون الأسود والأبيض والألوان. تماما كما تتوقع من اسمها ، انها نظيفة واستجابة وأجنحة كل مكان. تستخدم ميزة المدونة مخطط المجلة ، وهذا يساعدك في عرض المزيد من التحديثات دون الحاجة إلى التمرير أكثر من اللازم. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على سمة فريدة يمكن تخصيصها بشكل كبير لتلبية مطالبك ، فقد يكون Clean مثاليًا لذلك.

نظيفة Shopify الموضوع

منبسط ومتساوي

Legato هو موضوع مستجيب تم تصميمه لصناعة الموسيقى بواسطة Andre Septian لمشروع Colorlabs. يتميز هذا التصميم بتصميم جذاب وأسلوب عصري ، ولكنه يحوي أيضًا الميزات الخاصة التي يحتاج إليها هذا المكان ، مثل حجوزات الأحداث وإدارة التذاكر. إذا كنت موسيقيًا ، فإن Legato هو الواجهة المثالية بين موسيقاك وجمهورك.

يغو الموضوع وورد

الكوكيز وكريم

الكوكيز والكريم ، تماما كما يوحي الاسم ، هو موضوع ملون وسعيد للغاية مصمم لمنصة التجارة الإلكترونية Bigcommerce. تم تصميم هذا الحامل من خلال رسوم متحركة دقيقة وميزة كاروسيل ، ويتميز بمظهر متطور للغاية وسيبدو استثنائياً لأي موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية. يتيح خيار مقارنة المنتج للمستخدم اتخاذ قرار أفضل قبل الشراء ، وكذلك جذب الانتباه.

الكوكيز وكريم BigCommerce الموضوع

جمع

جمع هو موضوع الاستجابة والحد الأدنى المتاح في الثقة الموضوع. وتشمل السمات الرئيسية تصميم عالية للتخصيص ، ودعم الفيديو وقانون قصير عرض الشرائح. يحتوي هذا المظهر أيضًا على فلتر أسعار يساعد زائري موقعك في العثور على المنتج المناسب لميزانيته. إذا كنت تريد موقعًا للتجارة الإلكترونية حيث يمكنك أيضًا إعداد مدونة ، فاطلع على هذا المظهر.

جمع وورد الموضوع

UberStore

Uberstore هو موضوع مثير ، متجاوب ، شبكية العين جاهزة وقابلة للتخصيص للغاية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Fuel Themes. يأتي هذا البرنامج مزودًا بتكامل WooCommerce الكامل ، ويمكنك أيضًا الحصول على Revolution Slider ، وهو عبارة عن ملحق WordPress يساعدك على إنشاء أشرطة تمرير احترافية. يتيح لك الملحن المرئي تخصيص صفحتك الرئيسية بسهولة من خلال السحب والإفلات حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المتجر المثالي لعرض منتجاتك.

Uberstore Ecommerce Theme

Pinshop

Pinshop هو موضوع WooCommerce صممه Themify ومستوحى من موضوع Pinboard الخاص به. كما قد تكون قد خمنت ، تحتوي الصفحة الرئيسية على قائمة لانهائية ، مما يعني أنه لا يتعين على العملاء النقر فوق كل صفحة حتى تحصل منتجاتك على المزيد من الزوار. إن التصميم المستجيب ، وجلود 10 ، وعربة تسوق أياكس ، ومزلق المنتج هي بعض من السمات الرئيسية في Pinshop.

Pinshop Ecommerce Theme

UltraSeven

CSSigniter خلق موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية الحديث ، Ultraseven. معبأة مع الرموز القصيرة المخصصة ولوحة CI التي تتيح لك تخصيص كل جانب تقريبا من متجرك ، وهذا بالتأكيد سوف يثير إعجاب الزوار. Ultraseven مستجيب تمامًا كما أنه يسلط الضوء على أحدث مشاركات المدونات لإظهار تفاعل جمهورك.

Ultraseven CSSIgniter التجارة الإلكترونية الموضوع

Cartsy

في بعض الأحيان البساطة هو الخيار الأفضل و Cartsy ببساطة بسيطة. صممه Templatic ، ويركز الموضوع على تقديم جميع التفاصيل عن قرب. تكبير عند التمرير وخيار رؤية السلة دون مغادرة الصفحة ، قص الخطوات غير الضرورية. Cartsy متوافق تمامًا مع WooCommerce ومتجاوب ، مما يضيف لمسة نظيفة وحديثة وساحرة إلى أي متجر.

كارتي التجارة الإلكترونية الهيم

تزين

Adorn هو موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية المؤنث جداً تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Restored 316 Designs ، المصممة للعمل على إطار Genesis. تزيد خيارات ألوان 6 وتنسيقات 6 من تنوعها وتنمو صفحة المنتج حول هذا المنتج. WooCommerce ready، Adorn هو موضوع جميل يعمل بشكل مثالي للمنافذ مثل الصياغة أو لوازم الحفلات.

تزين موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية

ShopTheme

تم ترميز Shop بواسطة "الموضوعات العضوية" وهو نوع سمة التجارة الإلكترونية التي تعمل لأي متجر. متوافق مع WooCommerce متوافق ، يحتوي الموضوع على الكثير من الميزات التي تسمح لك بتخصيصه حتى يناسب منتجاتك مثل القفازات. تعمل الأشرطة الجانبية المتعددة وخطوط Google ونموذج الصفحة المخصص على تغيير الطريقة التي ينظر بها هذا المظهر بشكل كبير.

الموضوع ShopTheme التجارة الإلكترونية

Photostore

تم تطوير Photostore بواسطة MintThemes وهو موضوع المتجر المثالي لأي مصور. ركزوا على جلب طريقة أسهل لتنظيم صورك وبيعها. يعتبر شريط تمرير الصفحة الرئيسية الرائع هو المكان المثالي لعرض بعض من أفضل أعمالك. تتضمن Photostsore أيضًا جميع ملفات التصميم بحيث يمكنك تنميق المظهر كما تريد.

موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية PhotoStore

Mystile

Mystile هو موضوع مجاني متجاوب متوفر في WooThemes وهو يجمع مدونتك ومتجرك. تجعل الميزات القصيرة والرموز اللونية هذا المظهر مثاليًا للمبتدئين الذين يرغبون في تنفيذ متجر في بنية مدوناتهم. اعطي Mystile a go وبعد أن تجرّبه ، ستعرف ما الذي تبحث عنه في موضوع ممتاز.

موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية غير المادية

بعد أن تستقر على موضوع معين ، جربه بنفسك. ما مدى سهولة إضافة المنتجات إلى سلة التسوق؟ هل لديها نظرة مهنية أم أنها تعطي الانطباع أنها كانت مهروسة في اللحظة الأخيرة؟ ابحث عن سمة التجارة الإلكترونية التي توفر كل هذه الأشياء وتحافظ على تفاعل الزائر حتى تتمكن من زيادة فرص إجراء عملية بيع.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

20+ Best eCommerce WordPress Themes 2015

When you put your products out there, you have to have your targeted audience in mind and to make sure your theme suits the niche. Look for a design that showcases your products, but it’s easy to navigate, simple to shop around and is responsive. Most of the following ecommerce themes will work perfectly for any store and some of them are more targeted, so choose the one that fits your products best.

eStore

eStore is an ecommerce theme sold by Elegant Themes and it’s one of their most popular designs. The theme’s Panel allows you to easily change most of the features so you can customize it as you wish. Page templates, shortcodes, 5 color options and a unique design make this theme truly stand out.

eStore Ecommerce Theme

Zerif Lite

zerif-lite

Zerif Lite is a modern, one-page parallax scrolling design, with an overall flat-design feel, responsive structure, slide-in effects, and customizable homepage blocks (ready to host various kinds of content like team members, services, “about us,” contact).

The Stylist

The Stylist is a responsive, highly customizable and easy to use ecommerce theme. The guys from Obox focused on creating a widgetized page builder that eliminates a lot of unnecessary steps. They thought of anything, from images that auto-resize to a very useful product review field. Its biggest advantage: it works perfectly for any niche.

The Stylist WordPress theme

Shopkeeper

Shopkeeper is built by a trusted ThemeForest Power Elite Author, and the reviews show that it’s a development team that has the skills to help you out if you get in a bind with the theme. If you have a question, the team is there to guide you through the solutions. Furthermore, consistent updates are provided to keep your website running smoothly at all times.

shopkeeper

Rustik

Rustik, available on MOJO Themes, is a very clean and responsive theme that requires the WooCommerce plugin. With 17 widget areas, 160+ customizable options and more than 40 language options, this theme is a great choice, especially if you are a beginner to WordPress, you can set it up in under 5 minutes.

Rustik Theme

Elite

Elite is a full screen theme that captures your attention immediately. Available on Organized Themes, its design aims to keep the visitor on the site for as long as possible, with the Related Products feature and product reviews. Customizable fonts, posts and product features along with a responsive design make Elite a great choice for any ecommerce site.

Elite Woocommerce Theme

 

Clean

Designed by the guys from Clean Themes, this Shopify theme comes in black, white and colour. Just as you would expect from its name, it’s clean, responsive and suites every niche. The blog feature uses the magazine layout and this helps you showcase more updates without having to scroll too much. If you want to have a unique theme that can be highly customized to meet your demands, Clean could be perfect for this.

Clean Shopify Theme

Legato

Legato is a responsive theme designed for the music industry by Andre Septian for Colorlabs Project. This theme has a very engaging design and modern vibe, but also packs the special features that this niche needs, like event bookings and ticket management. If you’re a musician Legato is the perfect interface between your music and your audience.

Legato WordPress Theme

Cookies and Cream

Cookies and Cream is, just like the name implies, a very colorful and happy theme designed for the Bigcommerce e-commerce platform. Built with subtle animations and a carousel feature, this responsive theme has a very sophisticated feel and would look extraordinary for any ecommerce site. The product comparison option allows the user to make a better decision before buying and it’s eye catching as well.

Cookies and Cream BigCommerce Theme

Try-Shopify

Gather

Gather is a responsive and minimal theme available on Theme Trust. Main features include high customizable design, video support and slideshow shortcode. This theme also has a price filter that helps your visitors find the product suited to their budget. If you want an ecommerce site where you can also set up a blog, have a look at this theme.

Gather WordPress Theme

UberStore

Uberstore is an exciting, responsive, retina ready and highly customizable theme created by Fuel Themes. It comes with full WooCommerce integration and you also get the Revolution Slider, a WordPress plugin that helps you to create professional sliders. The visual composer allows you to easily personalize your homepage with drag and drop so you can get the perfect store to showcase your products.

Uberstore Ecommerce Theme

Pinshop

Pinshop is a WooCommerce theme designed by Themify and inspired by their Pinboard theme. As you might have guessed, the main page has infinite scroll, which means customers don’t have to click through each page so your products get more visitors. Responsive design, 10 skins, an Ajax shopping cart and a product slider are just some of Pinshop’s key features.

Pinshop Ecommerce Theme

UltraSeven

CSSigniter created the ultramodern ecommerce theme, Ultraseven. Packed with custom shortcodes and a CI Panel that allow you to fully customize almost every aspect of your shop, this theme will surely impress your visitors. Ultraseven is fully responsive and it also highlights your latest blog posts to keep your audience engaged.

Ultraseven CSSIgniter Ecommerce Theme

Cartsy

Sometimes simplicity is the best option and Cartsy does simple perfectly. Designed by Templatic, the theme focuses on bringing all the details up close; zoom on hover and the option to see the cart without leaving the page cut down the unnecessary steps. Cartsy is fully compatible with WooCommerce and responsive, bringing a clean, modern and glamorous touch to any store.

Cartsy Ecommerce heme

Adorn

Adorn is a very feminine ecommerce theme created by Restored 316 Designs, designed to work on the Genesis Framework. 6 color options and 6 layouts increase its versatility and the product page gravitates around that, the product. WooCommerce ready, Adorn is a beautiful theme which works perfectly for niches like crafting or party supplies.

Adorn Ecommerce Theme

ShopTheme

Shop was coded by Organic Themes and it’s the type of ecommerce theme that works for any store. Responsive and WooCommerce compatible, the theme has a lot of features that allow you to customize it until it suits your products like a glove. Multiple sidebars, Google fonts and custom page template will drastically change the way this theme looks at first.

ShopTheme Ecommerce Theme

Photostore

Photostore was developed by MintThemes and it’s the perfect store theme for any photographer. They focused on bringing an easier way to organize your photos and selling them. The gorgeous home page slider is the perfect place to showcase some of your best work. Photostsore also includes all the design files so you can retouch the look as you want.

PhotoStore Ecommerce Theme

Mystile

Mystile is a responsive free theme available at WooThemes and it brings together your blog and your store. The shortcodes and color schemes features make this theme perfect for beginners that want implement a store into their blog architecture. Give Mystile a go and after you’ll experiment with it, you’ll know what to look for in a premium theme.

Mystile Ecommerce Theme

After settling on a certain theme, try it for yourself. How easy it is to add products to the shopping cart? Does it have a professional look or it gives the impression it was mashed together at the last moment? Look for an ecommerce theme that delivers all these and keeps the visitor engaged so you can increase the chances of making a sale.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

6 Responses

  1. Really like uberstore. Thanks for the recommendation. (Why did you include a Shopify and BigCommerce theme in a WooCommerce Theme roundup? Are they somehow also compatible?)

  2. That’s a pretty awesome list of ecommerce wordpress themes. It should come in handy in my next project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *